Service Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 375 reviews
Apr 25, 2020
by Debbie Kraulidis on

Dominic was awesome. Carpets look great!

Apr 25, 2020
by Rob on
Nice Mulch in Plainfield IL

Rick was a pleasure to work with. Same day delivery quick and easy with high quality mulch at a very reasonable price.

Jan 30, 2019
by carmen bravo on
air duct and tile cleaning

I had nothing but good things to say about my experience 8/26/18 Love Green T. Great job and good customer service.

Jan 30, 2019
by Michelle on
Garage Door

We are so pleased with the service Green T provided to us. Our garage door was in need of some TLC. John was the service person to come out and take care of the door. He did a great job fixing it up. I would not hesitate to call on Green T again for other services.

Jan 30, 2019
by George Lampere on
Air Duct Cleaning done right

Daniel worked methodically through the entire house, taking time to ensure each vent and duct was meticulously cleaned of contaminants, dust, and debris. He was very professional in his work and was sociable. Upon completion, he applied a sanitizer to kill any mold or bacteria that may have been present in the ductwork. Daniel offered me a deal on a new lifetime filter that he installed. This service will certainly help reduce or eliminate my allergies. Green-T Services is my go-to company, and I highly recommend them for all of your house projects. My gratitude to Daniel for doing a great job.

Aug 23, 2018
by Jim Snorek on
Duct Cleaning

Danny did great job on the duct cleaning and dryer vent. He performed in a professional manner and is very personable and helpful. We will have him back to do the carpet cleaning next month.

Jul 30, 2018
by Sandra Kascewicz on
Green T Carpet Cleaning

I'm so happy with Jose! While he was here working the CO2 detectors went off and he stayed here the entire time. The fire department found it was the dryer and Jose made sure I was safe!

Jul 27, 2018
by Pat Tragno on
Green T Remodeling

What a great job that Brian did on my handyman services for my windows. Rick took my handyman services and made it right.

Jul 26, 2018
by KARAN PIGATTI on
Green T Landscaping

Leonel and Fabian were at my home to do some landscape maintenance. They were on time, hard working, competent and professional. Both are great representatives for your company. Thanks for a job well done !!

Jul 26, 2018
by Diane Rauch on
Green T Carpet Cleaning

I'm very happy with the work Danny did!

Page 1 of 38:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 
Loading...